

St. Christopher's College of Education

Grievance Redressal Committee - 2022

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal
2	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Vice Principal
3	Mrs. R. Libin Saral	Staff Convenor
4	Mrs. Hebziba. M	Staff Member

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Esther Flora Susan A	President
2	Ms. Grace Ann Shivani. D	Vice President
3	Ms. Abisha. D	Moitress
4	Ms. Jerusha. C	General Secretary
5	Ms. Hope Julie Pearlyn. J.C	Day Scholar Representative
6	Ms. Ida Preethi . S	(Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Shobana	(II Year M.Ed Student Representative)

S.No	Name	Position
1	Ms. Shiney	President
2	Ms. Angeline Christina	Vice President
3	Ms. Merlin Deborah	Moitress
4	Ms. Ancy Christina	General Secretary
5	Ms. Femisha	Day Scholar Representative
6	Ms. Roselin Rani	Hostel Representative
7	Ms. Emi Jebarani	I Year M.Ed Student Representative





